Delete Snapshots

Delete Snapshots

You can keep your Snapshots easy-to-manage by permanently deleting unwanted Snapshots. There are two ways to do this.

  1. Delete Snapshots

    On the Cloud Edit Page, select the "Snapshots" tab. Click the "Delete" link under the name of the Snapshot you'd like to remove. Or click the cog icon and select "Delete Snapshot". In the confirmation, click "Delete Snapshot" if you're sure. Bye-bye, Snapshot.

  2. Delete Snapshots

    On the Snapshots page, in the "Snapshots" tab, click the "Delete" link under the name of the Snapshot you'd like to remove. Or click the cog icon and select "Delete Snapshot". In the confirmation, click "Delete Snapshot" if you're sure. It's just that easy.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.